Contact Us

Position Name Email
President Shae Ganac s.ganac@demonsihc.org.au
Vice President Michael Bailey  m.bailey@demonsihc.org.au
Secretary David Brand d.brand@demonsihc.org.au
Treasurer Doug Dow d.dow@demonsihc.org.au
Committee Member Ruth Brooks r.brooks@demons.org.au
Committee Member  Jim Whyte j.whyte@demonsihc.org.au
Committee Member Rick Skrzelinski r.skrzelinski@demons.org.au
Summer Coordinator Ruth Brooks summer@demonsihc.org.au
Statistician Paul Rice p.rice@demonsihc.org.au

 

The Melbourne Demons Ice Hockey Club plays at both the Olympic Ice Skating Centre and the OBGA, and is a club with a strong team presence in all grades.