Contact Us

Position Name Email
President Shae Ganac president@demonsihc.org.au
Vice President Michael Bailey  m.bailey@demonsihc.org.au
Secretary David Brand d.brand@demonsihc.org.au
Treasurer Doug Dow d.dow@demonsihc.org.au
Committee Member Gordon Stewart g.stewart@demons.org.au
Committee Member James Whyte j.whyte@demonsihc.org.au
Committee Member Grove Bennett g.bennett@demonsihc.org.au
Committee Member Paige Scully p.scully@demonsihc.org.au
Summer Coordinator Paige Scully summer@demonsihc.org.au
Historian Paul Rice p.rice@demonsihc.org.au

The Melbourne Demons Ice Hockey Club plays at both the Olympic Ice Skating Centre and the OBGA, and is a club with a strong team presence in all grades.