Senior B

This division is the highest level of non checking ice hockey; but is otherwise played according to IIHF rules. It is the second level of winter hockey offered by Ice Hockey Victoria (IHV).

Coach & Manager

Coach: Rod Johns
Manager: TBC

Roster

Robin Rijnaarts #1 (G)
Brett Watson #3
Georgia Carson #5
Simone Salvagni #8
Georgia Moore #10
Riley Davies #11
Matt Harper #16
Michael Bailey #23
Julius Vitikas #25
Andy Johns #28
Steve Seabrook #45
Tony Sheng #57
Edris Toussaint #75
Kyle Curran #79
Jeremy Taylor #80
Dane Stokes #89

Schedule

  • Schedule as of the 25/4/2018 Esports desk will reflect updates and this is only indicative and accurate on the day of release, check with team manager and coach for any changes.
Date Location Start Round Home Away Penalty Box
Sat, 21-Apr-18 OBGA 8:30 PM R1 Demons Jets  Georgia C
Sat, 28-Apr-18 OBGA 7:15 PM R2 Demons Braves  Jeremy
Sat, 05-May-18 OBGA 8:30 PM R3 Saints Demons  MIchael
Sat, 12-May-18 OBGA 8:30 PM R4 Blackhawks Demons  Georgia M
Sat, 19-May-18 OBGA 8:30 PM R5 Sharks Demons  Robin
Sat, 02-Jun-18 OBGA 6:15 PM R6 Jets Demons  Matt
Sat, 16-Jun-18 OBGA 9:45 PM R7 Braves Demons  Tony
Sat, 23-Jun-18 OBGA 7:15 PM R8 Demons Saints  Edris
Sat, 30-Jun-18 OBGA 1:00 PM R9 Demons Blackhawks  Brett
Sat, 14-Jul-18 OBGA 4:30 PM R10 Demons Sharks  Simo
Sat, 21-Jul-18 OBGA 8:30 PM R11 Demons Jets  Andy
Sat, 28-Jul-18 OBGA 8:30 PM R12 Demons Braves  Riley
Sat, 04-Aug-18 OBGA 8:30 PM R13 Saints Demons  Kyle
Sat, 18-Aug-18 OBGA 10:00 PM R14 Blackhawks Demons  Julius
Sat, 25-Aug-18 OBGA 9:45 PM R15 Sharks Demons  Dane
Sat, 08-Sep-18 OBGA 5:15 PM QF
Sat, 08-Sep-18 OBGA 6:45 PM QF
Sun, 09-Sep-18 OBGA 5:45 PM PF
Fri, 14-Sep-18 OBGA 9:30 PM GF1
Sat, 15-Sep-18 OBGA 6:30 PM GF2
Sun, 30-Sep-18 OBGA 3:15 PM GF3

Training

Date Location Start Div
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 OBGA 9:15 PM A/B
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Oakleigh 7:45 PM A/B
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Oakleigh 9:00 PM A/B
Wed, 09 May 2018 Oakleigh 10:15 PM A/B
Tue, 29 May 2018 Oakleigh 9:30 PM A/B
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 Oakleigh 10:15 PM A/B
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 OBGA 9:45 PM A/B
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 OBGA 10:30 PM All
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 Oakleigh 10:15 PM All
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 OBGA 8:45 PM A/B
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 OBGA 7:30 PM A/B
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 Oakleigh 9:00 PM A/B
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 Oakleigh 9:00 PM A/B
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 OBGA 8:45 PM A/B
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Oakleigh 7:45 PM A/B
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 OBGA 9:15 PM A/B

Results to date

  • Results will be added to Esports desk and linked as soon as available

Ladder

  • link to to be added when season has started